Guest Faculty:

Sherry Courtney, MD
Professor of Pediatrics
Division of Neonatology
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Little Rock, AR

Robinder G. Khemani, MD MsCI
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
Associate Director of Research
Dept of Anesthesiology and Critical Care
Children’s Hospital Los Angeles
USC Keck School of Medicine
Los Angeles, CA

Martin C.J. Kneyber, MD PhD FCCM
Chief, Division of Critical Care Medicine 
Beatrix Children's Hospital
University Medical Center Groningen
The Netherlands

Chani Traube, MD
Associate Professor
Pediatric Critical Care Medicine
Weill Cornell Medical College
New York City, NY

Brian K. Walsh, PhD RRT FAARC
Professor and Director of Respiratory Therapy
School of Health Sciences, Liberty University
President, American Association for Respiratory Care
Lynchburg, VA

Lee Williford, RRT-NPS RCP
Director, Respiratory Care and ECMO
Children's Hospital of the King's Daughters
Norfolk, VA

Duke Children’s Faculty:  

Jeannie Koo, CPNP-AC
Pediatric Critical Care Medicine

Christoph P. Hornik, MD
Assoicate Professor of Pediatrics
Pediatric Critical Care Medicine

Neil R. MacIntyre, MD FAARC FCCP
Professor of Medicine
Clinical Chief, Pulmonary / Critical Care Medicine
Medical Director, Respiratory Care

Caroline P. Ozment, MD
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
ECMO Medical Director
Pediatric Critical Care Medicine

Kyle J. Rehder, MD
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
Fellowship Director, Pediatric Critical Care
Physician Quality Officer
Duke Univ. Health System

© OMV 2018